Skip Navigation


Synergy takes pride in its professionalism and service. We hold ourselves to a high standard and continually strive to improve our business, increase our responsiveness, and advance our training. Earning industry-leading credentials is one of the ways our team emphasizes continuous improvement.

North American Contractor Certification (NACC)

Synergy has held North American Contractor Certification (NACC) since 2016. NACC is an ANSI-accredited, award-winning credential that recognizes architectural glass and metal contractors who adopt best practices for glazing quality, construction safety, and business operations. Glazing contractors can earn the credential in one or more of six operational categories. Synergy earned NACC in all six categories: interior and entry systems, building envelope low-rise, building envelope high-rise, guardrails, service work, and active glass. Learn more about NACC at

Transportation Worker Identification Credential (TWIC®)

Synergy holds the Transportation Worker Identification Credential (TWIC) from the U.S. Transportation Security Administration. TWIC is a vital security measure required for workers to access secure areas of the nation’s maritime facilities. Synergy and its team are committed to safety and security.

Non-Gaming License

Synergy holds non-gaming licensure, allowing its glaziers to perform work in active casinos or other gaming venues. Individual glaziers also hold Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board licensure.

Individual Credentials

Most of Synergy’s glaziers and installers have 10+ years of industry experience and maintain individual credentials ranging from OSHA-30 to the Architectural Glass and Metal Technician (AGMT) certification, which is North America’s only credential that validates experienced glazier’s skills and knowledge. Individual credentials include National Commission for the Certification of Crane Operators (NCCCO) crane operator, rigger, and signal person credentials; 3G and 4G welding certifications; first aid, CPR, and fall protection certifications; scaffold erector and dismantler credentials; and General Services Administration (GSA) and Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) clearance for work within government buildings.